Why Drink Coconut Water!

Coconut water saved my life. You know when you want to slim down and you end up on one of those diets that make you eat more because you feel deprived? Well when I started my weight loss journey after having my little darling Solomon, I did not deprive myself. I made a conscious decision to limit my intake of meat. What was satisfying me in those moments I could have pigged out? It was Jamaican Choice coconut water. It has bits of coconut in the water so its like eating while your drinking. Its sweet and definitely satisfies my palette. Along side the coconut water I picked up a hobby. They say to get over loving someone you have to fall in love with someone else, the same applies when we tend to over eat. Replace those moments of over eating with hobbies that interest you. Like writing, drawing, making jewelry, dancing, jumping rope, going for a walk through the park, taking photos of nature. There are many hobbies that can be used as a meal replacer. So drink coconut water, Jamaican Choice always, and enjoy life!😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Leave a Reply

