Your Intense!

Someone I love very deeply once told me that I am very intense and that it may intimidate others. You know what intimidates me? never living, breathing stale air, but never will it be another’s stare. I am intense because I want to feel the vibes that form those perfect moments. My brain is often moving, creating, I have lived many careers in my thoughts. I know that I am intense, I guess I could turn down a notch, but for what?? I like being alive and I will continue to promote that. Writing is my passion because intensity is admired in a beautiful soliloquy. When a character gives their soliloquy its their defining moment and isn’t this present moment in time ours? For tomorrow is no ones, and today will soon fade.

Leave a Reply

