I Woke up Like this oh Yeah

When you wake and inhale inspiration you feel the power of creativity surge through your veins. People think that Monetary income is the key to making money, but I believe that is only half true. See when we realize that we have always been wealthy we start to accumulate more wealth. When I look back at my twenty something years on this earth, I see that, everyday I have had a warm meal to share with my family. There is nothing no one can tell me. I am A flower and the universe dresses me. Like the fountains that flow into the cresses, that pour into the sea, I am an everlasting soul, and I woke up like this.

Leave a Reply

