Rides that Uplift! (Poem)

Do you hear that?
That’s the sound of my soul
When the rain falls I know it all
I see the tears that heaven cries
When your not by my side
When worlds collide
And love multiplies
Why so many pray without an answer?
Because they never believed it could happen
Faith is the ultimate power
Faith moves mountains and devours
Anything that doesn’t suit you
Move towards clearer waters
Let the waves vibrate your mind
When the beat’s rain hits I’m feeling fine exotic in a trance I feel like doing heaven’s dance
Rides that uplift
I’m feeling this

Leave a Reply

