My Poetry is for Who? For You!

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

My poetry is for the beautiful souls that encourage me everyday, and who understand how to read my poetry. Its all to uplift the soul. So when you read you must read it in first person you are the victorious voice in the narration! All my life I have been a high achiever some people admire it and benefit, because as you can see, or will see, I am the type of person that will give you an answer if I know it. I never like seeing failure. So I thank you to all who can over stand my passion and determination I have built a nation and we must eat! The link to my book #thelawofmusing is @musemeiammepoetry ‘s
bio on instagram, support is given when our vibe is willing to accept it. I am an entrepreneur not the first one ever, but a flaming one none the less. Community builds stability. See I haven’t had time to make a lot of close friends but the ones I have I see as treasures I wouldn’t trade. I know I have a audience full of treasure as well.

Art I create

I would write you a poem everyday without asking you to pay
But my tummy growls
As we walk along this journey
Take a look
I put it in a book and ask that you support the story
Deep
Words thatΒ  were meant to keep us
Close
We caress those whom we love the most!
Sending love all the time send love too!πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Leave a Reply

